CD + Magnet - 20th Anniversary Christmas Album

  • CD + Magnet - 20th Anniversary Christmas Album

CD + Magnet - 20th Anniversary Christmas Album

- 20th Anniversary Christmas Album CD (unsigned)
- 20th Anniversary Christmas Album Digital Download
- 4”x 4” Album Artwork Magnet

Dave Koz has been doing his Christmas tour for two decades now with talented friends and collaborators on a tour that brings the yuletide spirit to devoted audiences from one coast to the other. It will be 24 large production Christmas shows in 30 days! This year will be extra special as it is a return to the original core of the inaugural Dave Koz & Friends Christmas tour with David Benoit, Rick Braun, and Peter White. In addition, the CD features guest vocalists Selina Albright (also, being ‘introduced’ on the tour), Javier Colon, Kenny Lattimore, Gabriel Orengo, and Jeffrey Osborne.

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Joy to the Wonderful World
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. Feliz Navidad featuring Gabriel Orengo
5. Hark! The Herald Angels We Have Heard On High (Medley)
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas featuring Selina Albright
7. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)
8. Silent Night featuring Javier Colon
9. Hallelujah featuring Kenny Lattimore
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. The Home Medley featuring Jeffrey Osborne (I'll Be Home For Christmas/Celebrate Me Home)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Dave Koz Merch Webstore!

More in Music View All